Was können wir für Sie tun?

Zentrale

Ingrid Meyn

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 0
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 911
ingrid.meyn@dw-systembau.de

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Predrag Gataric
Geschäftsführer

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 0
predrag.gataric@dw-systembau.de

 

Corinna Schanz
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 13
corinna.schanz@dw-systembau.de

 

Vertriebsleitung

Oliver Schoppmeier
Vertriebsleiter

Tel +49 (0) 160 908 170 23
oliver.schoppmeier@dw-systembau.de

Vertriebsgebiete

Transportmanagement

Maja Osterloh
Teamleiterin

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 39
dispo@dw-systembau.de

Tatjana Ahmedov

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 38
dispo@dw-systembau.de

 

Torben Luttmann

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 48
dispo@dw-systembau.de

 

Technik

Dipl.-Ing. Carsten Broocks
Tragwerksplaner

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 36
carsten.broocks@dw-systembau.de

 

Personalleitung

Corinna Schanz
Personalleiterin

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 13
corinna.schanz@dw-systembau.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt Hartmut Fach

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 79
Mobil +49 172 4040 777
hartmut.fach@dw-systembau.de