Sie sind hier

Unser Technisches Büro

Helga Nagel


Koordinatorin TB

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 24
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 924
helga.nagel@dw-systembau.de


Dipl.-Ing. Petra Nehls

Kalkulatorin
Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 80
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 980
petra.nehls@dw-systembau.de 


Dipl.-Ing. Jan Otto


Kalkulator

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 82
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 982
 jan.otto@dw-systembau.de 


Dipl.-Ing. Kareen Pohl


Technisches Büro

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 21
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 921
kareen.pohl@dw-systembau.de 


Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Rammelt


Team Technik

Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 32
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 932
andreas.rammelt@dw-systembau.de


Cornelia Glogowsky


Technisches Büro
Tel +49 (0) 5193 85 25
Fax +49 (0) 5193 85 925
cornelia.glogowsky@dw-systembau.de


Dipl.-Ing. Patrycja Michalska